JGraph 5.5.1.1
--------------

- Compiles with JGraph 5.5.1
- Incorporates rest of JGraph addons source code
- Various changes by Raphal Valyi to simpilfy sublcassing JGraphpad classes

JGraphpad 5.4.4.0
-----------------
- Compiles with JGraph 5.4.4
- Fixes exception in Shape->Clone->Size
- Adds Swimlane cell
- Persists all GraphConstants attributes correctly
- Overview panel refreshs correctly after scale change
- Moved JGraphUtilities to org.jgraph.util from addons

JGraphpad 5.4.2.0
-----------------
- Compiles with JGraph 5.4.2
- Clones GPUserObject correctly on popup menu option
- Fixes problem with getPreferredSize() in Rule

JGraphpad 5.4.0.0
-----------------
- Compiles with JGraph 5.4
- Fixes open library bug
- Fixed in-place editing in GPAttributeMap
- Fixes zoom tool offset if zoom is not 1
- Changed to use GXL import from addons
- SVG functionality removed due to license clash
- Incorporated fixes for spline edges
- Removes explicit cell selection from GPMarqueeHandler

JGraphpad 5.2.0.0
-----------------

- Workaround for missing font in GraphConstants.DEFAULTFONT
- Replaced Window->Windows menu option with memory leak fix
- Migrated to new JGraph 5.2 API

JGraphpad 5.1.0.0
-----------------

- Added parameter for automatic image map export
- Added protocol parameter to webstart version
- Using layout cache for inserts in marquee handler
- Made ShadowBorder serializable
- Fixed flickering in edge connection mode
- Moved jump to port behaviour to core
- Search for floating port in getPortViewAt
- Included groups, ports in image map exports
- File read return GPUserObject by default
- Set opaque for visible borders
- Fixed gradient color combo
- Printing stack trace on file open errors
- Select mouse tool as default in toolbox
- Moved jump-to-port to GPGraph and made recursive
- Using empty label as default in GPUserObject
- Using GPUserObjects in all cells

JGraphpad 5.0.3.0
-----------------

- Changed drag enabled default to false
- Fixed recursive setting of attributes
- Added shadow border to styles & file format
- Make url property visible in GPUserObject
- Fixed image map export
- Fixed URLs from IE for image map export
- Fixed file format for double coordinates
- Added Website integration with Webstart
- Added gradient color to file format
- Using jgraph addons in align actions
- Using GTK look and feel if possible
- Fixed corrupted Gif images in distributions
- Fixed DnD: Accepts files, urls, images & text
- Added SVG Export (using Batik)
- Added PDF Export (using iText)
- Using utilities for shape alignment
- Fixed inverse selection, improved inversion for groups
- Fixed class cast exception in align top, left, bottom
- Added GEOCodec for geographic data import to file, import
- Fixed initial diamond toolbox button state
- Enabled deselection in all mouse tools
- Using custom attribute map for user object cloning
- Fixed lost user object on in-place edit
- Added parallel routing to format menu
- Fixed possible class cast exception in tilt graph
- Relaxed auto parallel edge routing condition
- Using addons for simple format import
- Added gradient style combo
- Sticky toolbox is default
- Added gradient fill color menu item
- Automatic routing for self-refences and parallel edges
- Fixed Edge connection point in marquee handler
- Removed calls to createAttributes

JGraphpad 5.0.0.1
-----------------

- Fix error that caused GPUserObject to be replaced with string in cell atrributes in apply()
- Corrected export/import of rounded rectangle and diamond cells
- Corrected corrupted gifs in 5.0.0.0 source distribution

JGraphpad 5.0
-------------

- New splash window
- Displays progress dialog in layout
- Uses Ant versioning
- Uses image creation from addons
- Adds EPS export
- Adds diamond, rounded rectangle
- Uses CellViews from JGraphAddons
- Adds various layouts
- Uses layouts from JGraphAddons
- Updated to use JGraph 5.0 which fixes zoom while selected bug
- Fixed library menu bugs. sf.net bug #598961
- Removed files - GraphModelProviderRegistry,GraphModelProvider,GraphModelFileFormat,
    DefaultGraphModelProvider,DefaultGraphModelFileFormatSerial
- Removed various unused code
- Added Portuguese translation

JGraphpad 4.0
-------------

- Updated to use JGraph 4.0
- Fixed library open bug. sf.net bug #974598
- Fixed problem with edge points not being persisted. sf.net bug #982278
- Added option to place labels along edges

JGraphpad 3.4.1
---------------
- Thanks to David Benson!
- Fixed leaks
- Uses JGraph 3.4.1

JGraphpad 3.0
-------------
- Moved to org.jgraph package name
- Cleaned-up directory structure
- Ant build environment

JGraphpad 2.2.3.1 release
-------------------------
- Feature Request ID 730554 added option for error log window to become visible on error
- Added option on right click to email errors to tech support
- Added wait cursor on file loading and saving to tiki 

JGraphpad 2.2.2.1 release
-------------------------
- Concurrent diagram editing (see File > Live Connect)
- Prints multiple pages if diagram too large
- Bug ID 782837 removed (FileNotFoundException if there is any problem while saving)
- Feature Request ID 782847 added (Store and load the last path position from FileOpen / FileClose)
- Feature Request ID 782853 added (Store and load the last window position)
- Feature Request ID 785936 added (Templates for the gui, windows with esc button support)
- Do not use filename for images after Drag and Drop
- GEM and Annealing Layout algorithms released

JGraphpad 2.2.1.3 release
-------------------------
- Accept *.png files via drag and drop as images
- Added tooltip capability to comboboxes
- Added capability for menu key shortcuts (ie ALT-F for File menu)
- Cleaned up overview panel display

JGraphpad 2.2.1.2 release
-------------------------
- Use JGraph 2.2.1
- Fixed Tooltips

JGraphpad 2.2.1.1 release (2.2.1.1)
-----------------------------------
- All user-defined keys and properties are UTF-8 encoded

JGraphpad 2.2.1 release (2.2.1.0)
---------------------------------
- Supports Mozilla if installed (RedHat Linux etc)
- Added automatic conversion when opening old files
- Fixed vertical line perimeter point for ellipses
- Added Graph state to file format
- Added Import > Old File Format
- Added new file format

JGraphpad 2.1.1-rc3 release (2.1.1.3)
-------------------------------------
- Disable doubleBuffering on Mac OS X (added switch to properties file)
- Open from URL supports several File Formats
- FileFormat changed to URL usage
- Added compressLibrary switch to property file
- Changed library format to (un)compressed XML
- Fixed hidden directories in file filters
- Fixed inverted order on group
- Prepared isAntiAliased for inclusion into next (final) file format version
- GXL-import supports new attributes:  - font, attrs: name, size, style(plain, bold, italic), color, background-color, autosize (from jgraph-research/opheamro, many thanks!)
- Added more Graph properties to PAD-files (old format still supported)
- Fixed Format Combobox Heights and using values from property files
- Added CustomUserObject with Properties Dialog (Use Right Click -> Properties, property "url" for HTML Image Map Export)
- Accepts Files (URLs), Images, and Text from OS/Browser through Drag and Drop and Copy Paste
- Selected cells drop/paste as text/GXL into Text Editing applications such as Word, Notepad etc.
- Fixed StatusBar
- Fixed "black border" bug in image export and ignore grid and selection
- Added OverviewPane to main window
- Changed SaveTiki to SaveTikiAndExit
- Added world-icon to SaveToTiki and OpenFromURL
- Minor bug fixes - added GPGraphpad.exit global exit point
- Panner can be resized from southeast corner - original graph changes zoom
- Bugfix for the applet error "No Graphmodel provider available."
- Added File > Export > Save to Tiki... (Experimental)
- Added File > Open from URL (uses compressed files by default, needs some changes in the FileFormatRegistry)
- Added File > Export as GIF
- More detailed language externalization.  Contribution from Shinji Nakamatsu (snaka@users.sourceforge.net)...great job, a big thanks!!!
- Added panner (red box) to overview panel
- Set minimum initial explorer size to (320, 200)
- added UML.lib, a simple library of UML components (note: library does not yet save in xml)
- added default_library.lib data and new data directory (http://cvs.sourceforge.net/cgi-bin/viewcvs.cgi/jgraph/jgraphpad/data/)
- GPMarqueeHandler: Added panning (use right mouse button and drag)
- Fixed stack overflow and cell order in explorer
- new Explorer in Tool -> Show Explorer

JGraphpad 2.1.1-rc2 release (2.1.1.2)
-------------------------------------
- new Menu action Format -> Shape -> Image from URL
- changed version naming approach to JGmajorversion.JGminorversion.JGPversion.releasecandidate
- Indonesian translation contributed by Muhammad Panji (sumodirjo@users.sourceforge.net)...thanks!!!
- Japanese translation contributed by Shinji Nakamatsu (snaka@users.sourceforge.net)...thanks!!!
- Spanish translation contributed by Leandro Chango (elchango@users.sourceforge.net)...thanks!!
- Thai language localization now included, thanks to Teerapong Moonkhum (teerapong@users.sourceforge.net) for the contribution!!!
- Code cleanup as identified by PMD code analyzer.
- Added automated source code checking in build script using PMD (http://pmd.sf.net), target name = checksrc
- Added File > Library > Open from URL action (and sample file at http://www.javalab.org/rep/test.lib)
- Added getLabel hook to create alt tag for respective cell in image map (see http://sourceforge.net/forum/forum.php?thread_id=821396&forum_id=140881)
- Uses new GraphConstants.setFont method
- Fixed "Null" in Save dialogs
- New Menu entries for Help->Homepage and Help->Submit a Bug


JGraphpad 2.0.1-rc1 release
-----------------------
- Changed default Font to Arial, 10
- Speed up for the all LayoutAlgorithm while drawing.
- Fix for the Sugiyama Layoutalgorithm.
- File->Open now looks for already open instance of drawing and option to revert to previously saved version
- Multiple file format support
- Added another method to define custom Actions and their Menubar assignments for more flexible customization
- Corrected wrong return value in ToolsTooltips.isSelected
- Added FileImportSimple (Cell1:Cell2\nCell2:Cell3...)
- Added FileImportGXL
- Added File > Import menu and icon
- Added FileExportImageMap (currently using labels as URLs)
- Added FileExportPNG
- Use ImageIO in FileExportJPG
- 1:1 icon added for Actual Size command
- Files contain images as URLs
- Added multilined text tool
�
�
JGraphpad 2.0.0 release
-----------------------
- XML File Format enabled
- Splash Window with dynamic Text drawing
- ToolBars dockable
- Multi Document Interface
- Actions moved to an separate package
- JGraphpad fitted up to Java 1.4
- deprecated methods removed
- Log Console
�
�
JGraphpad-1.3.1 release
-----------------------
- new version control and an ant build file
- new build process
- bugfix for the image loader
- api doc

JGraphpad-1.3 Salamanca
-----------------------
- resources was moved to com.jgraph.pad.resources
- Translator with a plugable design was added
- ImageLoader with a plugable design was added
- bug java.io.NotSerializableException:
  com.jgraph.layout.SugiyamaLayoutAlgorithm$CellWrapper
  removed


JGraphpad-1.2.2-Salamanca
-------------------------

- added to property file:
  * LoadLibraries: Load multiple libraries on startup (XOR with LibraryName)
  * Graph/LibraryExtension: For open and save dialogs and file filtering
  * FullLibraryAccess: Disable/Enable Save, Rename & Add, Delete Entry
  * TextBorder: If a text cell should have a border or not
  * FontName/Size/Style: Default Font Settings
  * FrameMaximize: Maximize the window on startup
    (Maximizing is only available in Java 1.4, we use screen size instead)
  * ShowRuler: Disable/Enable ruler on startup
- removed the "cannot import" debugging output
- plugin mechanism: See property file and com.jgraph.pad.GPPlugin for details
- scaled image cells (no aspect ratio and alignment)
- added format > routing > simple | none
- new plugable layout algorithm architecture
- sugiyama layout algorithm
- spring embedded layout algorithm

JGraphpad-1.2.1-Salamanca
-------------------------

- Touch Layout takes into account cell size
- Exports to GraphViz format
- Uses JGraph 2.0.x

JGraphpad-1.2-Salamanca
-----------------------

- Image-cell with scaling
- No Fit Menuitem
- Page Fit/Page Width only in Layout Mode
- Textedit always accepted
- Overview.resize -> rescale
- Open Library -> one touch expand
- No Border for Text tool
- Create Edge w/ "Jump" mode
- Show Library Menu removed
- Using Splitpane OneTouchExpandable
- Library background changed to white
- Changed License
- Change Copyright Disclaimer
- Change Splash Screen
- Delete Library entries (Delete key)
- Undo/Redo-Menu Label corrected
- Added Hook GPGraphpad.createGraphUndoManager
- Merged Common Properties
- Added NoStart/NoEnd menu item
- Minor bug fixes
- Added libraryExpanded Property
- Added Hook GPGraphpad.createGraphUndoManager
- Class GPGraphpad, GPLibraryPanel made final
- Added GPGraphpad.setModified(boolean)
